top of page

First Piece of the Subaru Ambassador Welcome Kit!


I got my Subaru Ambassador guide today, and I couldn't be more excited! It fills me in on my duties and how to carry them out. It's full of information about Subaru and the company's vehicle lineup. Stay tuned for updates as more gear arrives in the next few weeks!

For a bit of your own special Subaru swag, order your own Subaru Badge of Ownership! These unique badges allow you to show the world you love your Subaru, what's important to you, and best of all - they're free. All you need to pick out the badges that represent you is your vehicle's identification number. Visit BadgeOfOwnership.com to order your set.

As of November 18, 2015, Ambassadors have access to Ambassador Offers - $500 coupons to use toward the purchase or lease of a Subaru vehicle from a Subaru retailer. How awesome is that? The disclaimer even states that the driver should negotiate the deal first, and then present the Offer. Subaru really does want you to get the best deal on their vehicles. I only have a few left, so feel free to shoot me a message through the Contact page if you're looking at purchasing or leasing a Subaru soon!

Here's my set of Subaru Ownership Badges. Haven't decided on a position for them on my car yet, but they'll have a home soon!


 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page